Name:  Prof Kwing-So CHOI
Institution: University of Nottingham, United Kingdom

Steering Committee

Name:  Prof Kwing-So CHOI
Institution: Nottingham University, Nottingham, United Kingdom

Name:  Prof Jean Paul BONNET
Institution: Université de Poitiers, Poitiers, France

Name:  Prof Gennadii Voropaiev
Institution: Institute of Hydromechanics, Kiev, Ukraine

Name:  Dr Wolfram Hage
Institution: DLR, German Aerospace Centre, Berlin, Germany

Name:  Prof Sedat Tardu
Institution: University of Grenoble, Grenoble, France

Name:  Dr Emilio Campana
Institution: INSEAN, Italian Ship Model Basin, Rome, Italy

Name:  Prof Mark Savill
Institution: Cranfield University, Cranfield, United Kingdom

Name:  Dr Eric Coustols
Institution: ONERA, French Aerospace Laboratory, Meudon, France

Name:  Dr Trong-Vien Truong
Institution: Swiss Federal Institute of Technology - Lausanne (EPFL), Switzerland

Related Events

European Drag Reduction and Flow Control Meeting

European Drag Reduction and Flow Control Meeting 26-29 March 2019, Haus der Kirche, Bad Herrenalb, GERMANY ERCOFTAC Special Interest Group (SIG20) - Drag Reduction and Flow Control and the Institute of Fluid Mechanics (ISTM) of Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) are pleased to

29 Mar 2019

Related News

Bulletin 119

The new issue of ERCOFTAC Bulletin has been released ! Table of contents is available here

1 Aug 2019