SIG5

Coordinator

Name:  Prof. Vincenzo Armenio
             
Dipartimento di Ingegneria Civile e Architettura
             Universita' di Trieste
             Piazzale Europa 1
             34127 Trieste, Itally
             Email: armenio@dica.units.it 

Steering Committee

Name:  Prof. Herman J.H. Clercx
             
Chair “Transport in Turbulent Flows”
             Department of Applied Physics, Fluid Dynamics Laboratory
             Eindhoven University of Technology
             PO Box 513, NL-5600 MB Eindhoven, The Netherlands
             Email: H.J.H.Clercx@tue.nl

Name:  Prof. Peter A. Davies
             
Professor of Fluid Dynamics
             Department of Civil Engineering
             The University, Dundee 
             DD1 4HN, United Kingdom
             Email: p.a.davies@dundee.ac.uk

Name:  Prof. Domenico Borello
             
Dipartimento di Ingegneria Meccanica e 
             Università La Sapienza, Roma
             Via Eudossiana, 18
             00184 Roma, Italy
             Email: domenico.borello@uniroma1.it

Name: Dr. Gianmaria Sannino
             
Global Climate Project – Ocean Modeling Unit
             ENEA CR Casaccia
             Bldg F19, Room 104
             Sp. 91 – Via Anguillarese, 301
             00060 S. Maria di Galeria (Rome), Italy
             Email: gianmaria.sannino@casaccia.enea.it

Name: Prof. Chantal Staquet
            
Laboratory of Industrial andGeophysical Flows,
            University of Grenoble,
            is BP 53, 38041 Grenoblecédex 9, 
            Email: Chantal.Staquet@ujf-grenoble.fr

Name: Prof Andrew W Woods
            
BP Institutefor Multiphase Flow
            University of Cambridge
            Cambridge CB3 OEZ, England
            Email: andy@bpi.cam.ac.uk

Name: Prof. Alfred Johny Wüest
            
Surface Waters - Research and Management
            Eawag,
            Seestrasse 79
            CH-6047 Kastanienbaum, Switzerland
            Email: alfred.wueest@eawag.ch

Name: Prof. Dino Zardi
            
Università degli Studi di Trento
            Dipartimento di Ingegneria Civile e Ambientale
            Via Mesiano, 77
            I-38050 Povo (Trento) - Italy
            Email: dino.zardi@ing.unitn.it

Name: Prof. D. Grigoriadis
           
University of Cyprus
            Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Eng
            75 Kallipoleos Avenue P.O.Box 20537, Nicosia, 1678, Cyprus
            Email: grigoria@ucy.ac.cy