SIG1

Coordinator

Name:  Prof Maria Vittoria Salvetti
Institution: DICI - University of Pisa, Italy
Email: mv.salvetti@ing.unipi.it


Steering Committee

Name:  Prof. Nikolaus Adams
Institution: Technical University of Munich, Germany
Email: nikolaus.adams@tum.de

Name:  Prof. Vincenzo Armenio
Institution: University of Trieste, Italy
Email: armenio@dica.units.it

Name:  Prof. Bernard Geurts
Institution: University of Twente, and Tech Univ. of Eindhoven,The Netherlands
Email: b.j.geurts@utwente.nl

Name:  Prof. Jochen Fröhlich
Institution: University of Dresden, Germany
Email: jochen.froehlich@tu-dresden.de

Name: Prof. Stefan Hickel
Institution: TUDelft, The Netherlands
Email: S.Hickel@tudelft.nl

Name:  Prof. Hans Kuerten
Institution: Technical University of Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Email: j.g.m.kuerten@tue.nl

Name:  Prof. Johan Meyers
Institution: KU Leuven, Belgium
Email: Johan.Meyers@kuleuven.be

Name:  Prof. Maria Vittoria Salvetti
Institution: DICI- University of Pisa, Italy
Email: mv.salvetti@ing.unipi.it

Name:  Prof. Alfredo Soldati
Institution: TU Wien, Austria
Email: soldati@uniud.it

Related Events

2nd High Fidelity Industrial LES/DNS Symposium

2 nd High-Fidelity Industrial LES/DNS Symposium Paving the Way for Future Accurate CFD FIRST ANNOUNCEMENT 10 th -12 th February 2021, Toulouse, France Supported by the EU Horizon 2020 HiFi-TURB project HiFiLeD Symposium objectives: The simulation of turbulent

10 Feb 2021

Workshop on Frontiers of Uncertainty Quantification in Fluid Dynamics – Pisa (Italy) – 11-13 September 2019

Pisa, Italy 11th - 13th September 2019 For further details: https://frontuq19.com

13 Sep 2019

DLES 12 - ERCOFTAC Workshop Direct and Large Eddy Simulation  

ERCOFTAC Workshop DLES 12 - Direct and Large Eddy Simulation Madrid - 5-7 June 2019 Location: Universidad Carlos III de Madrid: Campus de Madrid - Puerta de Toledo Goals of the Workshop: The goal of the workshop is to establish a state-of-the-art of DNS, LES and related techniques for

5 Jun 2019

Related News

Sorry, there are currently no articles to show.

To view a full list of current news, click here