Coordinator

Name: Prof. Dr-Ing Martin Sommerfeld
Institution:  Institut für Verfahrenstechnik,Otto von Guericke-Universität Magdeburg (OvGU)
Email:Martin.sommerfeld@ovgu.de

ERCOFTAC Representatives

Managing Board: Prof. Dr-Ing Martin Sommerfeld
Scientific Programme Committee: Prof. Dr-Ing Martin Sommerfeld
Knowledge Network Committee:   

Research Members

Institution:Professur für Strömungsmechanik, Helmut-Schmidt-Universität Hamburg
Name: Prof.Dr.-Ing. habil. Michael Breuer
Email: breuer@hsu-hh.de

 

Institution:Hochschule Niederrhein, Krefeld
Name: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Farber
Email: peter.farber@hsnr.de

 

Institution:Numerische Thermofluiddynamik, TU Bergakademie Freiberg
Name: Prof. Dr. Christian Hasse
Email: Christian.Hasse@iec.tu-freiberg.de

 

Institution:Labor für Strömungsmaschinen und Fluiddynamik, Hochschule Ostwestfalen Lippe,Lemgo
Name: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Georg Klepp
email: georg.klepp@hs-owl.de

Institution:Universität Luxemburg
Name: Prof.Dr.-Ing. Bernhard Peters
Email: bernhard.peters@uni.lu

 

Institution:Institut für Technische Verbrennung, RWTH Aachen University
Name: Prof.Dr.-Ing. Heinz Pitsch
Email: h.pitsch@itv.rwth-aachen.de

 

Institution: DLR-AS-TS Aerodynamics & Flow Techn.
Name: Dr.Dieter Schwamborn
Name: Dr. Stefan Hein
Email: dieter.schwamborn@dlr.de

 

Institution:Aerodynamisches Institut, RWTH Aachen
Name: Prof.Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Schröder
Email: office@aia.rwth-aachen.de

 

Institution:Institut für Turbomaschinen und Fluid-Dynamik (TFD), Leibniz UniversitätHannover
Name: Prof. J. Seume
Name: Dr. Florian Herbst
Email: seume@tfd.uni-hannover.de

 

Institution:Institut für Verfahrenstechnik, Otto von Guericke-Universität Magdeburg (OvGU)
Name: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Sommerfeld

 

Institution: Laboratory of Fluid Dynamics and Technical Flows, Otto vonGuericke Universität Magedeburg
Name: Prof. Dominique Thevenin
Email: Thevenin@ovgu.de

Institution: Technische Universität Berlin
Name: Prof. Frank Thiele
Dr. Charles Mockett
Email: frank.thiele@tu-berlin.de

 

Institution:Lehrstuhl für Wärme und Stoffübertagung, RWTH Aachen
Name: Prof. Reinhold Kneer
Email: kneer@wsa.rwth-aachen.de

 

Industrial Members

Institution:Rolls-Royce Deutschland Gmb
Name: Dr.Ruud Eggels
Email: ruud.eggels@rolls-royce.com

 

Institution:Volkswagen AG
Name: Dr. Daniela Schräder
Email: daniela.schraeder@volkswagen.de

Institution: Viessmann Werke GmbH & Co KG
Name: Ralf Brämer
Email: baer@viessman.com

 

Institution:Airbus
Name: Dr.Klaus Becker
Name: Denis Darracq
Email: Klaus.becker@airbus.com


 

Related Events

Ercoftac Montestigliano Spring School 2019

07-13 April, 2019 Organizers: Shervin Bagheri, KTH, Stockholm, Sweden (shervin@mech.kth.se ) Peter Schmid, Imperial College, London, UK, (peter.schmid1@imperial.ac.uk) Background The network of interactions among fluid elements and coherent structures gives rise to the

7 Apr 2019

European Drag Reduction and Flow Control Meeting

European Drag Reduction and Flow Control Meeting 26-29 March 2019, Haus der Kirche, Bad Herrenalb, GERMANY ERCOFTAC Special Interest Group (SIG20) - Drag Reduction and Flow Control and the Institute of Fluid Mechanics (ISTM) of Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) are pleased to

29 Mar 2019

Technologietag

ERCOFTAC ercoftac_stuttgart_back.pdf ercoftac_stuttgart_front.pdf Die ERCOFTAC (European Research Communi ty on Flow, Turbulence and Combustion) Pilot CenĀ­ tre Sud- und Norddeutschland fuhren gemeinsam am Donner stag, den 29. November 2018 den 14. ERCOFTAC -Technologietag durch. Im

29 Nov 2018

Related News

Sorry, there are currently no articles to show.

To view a full list of current news, click here