Name:  Dr David Standingford
Institution: Zenotech Ltd.

Bristol and Bath Science Park
Emersons Green
Bristol BS16 7FR

Twitter @zenotech

ERCOFTAC Membership

Industrial Members

Institution: Computational Dynamics Ltd.
Contact: Sylvain Lardeau

Institution: Superior Wild Well Energy Services Limited
Contact: Alistair E. Gill, P.E

Institution: Frazer-Nash Consultancy Ltd
Contact: Dr Christian D Wood

Doosan Babcock Limited
Contact: Allan Love

Institution: ABERCUS
Contact: Steve Howell

Research Members

Institution: Imperial College London
Contact: William P. Jones

Institution: University of Southampton
Contact: John Shrimpton

Institution: University of Cambridge
Contact: Stuart Dalziel

Institution: Health & Safety Laboratory
Contact: Matthew Ivings

Institution: The University of Manchester
Contact: Dr. Alistair Revell

Institution: Cranfield University
Contact: Kevin Knowles

Institution: Nottingham University
Contact: Kwing-So Choi

Institution: Imperial College London
Contact: J.F. Morrison

Institution: University of Sheffield
Contact: Franck Nicolleau

Institution: University of Strathclyde
Contact: Monica Oliveira

Institution: City University London
Contact: Mohammad Omidyeganeh

Institution: University of Glasgow
Contact: Prof. Konstantinos Kontis

Related Events

16th ERCOFTAC Osborne Reynolds Day

Date: 03/09/2018 Location: The University of Manchester, United Kingdom Organiser:  The University of Manchester Coordinators:  Dr Imran Afgan, Prof Michael Leschziner The extended deadline for submission of summaries is  Friday, the 15th of June, 2018 (5.00 pm)

3 Sep 2018

Related News

16th ERCOFTAC Osborne Reynolds Day - final call for submissions

The extended deadline for submission of summaries is  Friday, the 15 th of June, 2018 (5.00 pm) .  All entrants are urged to make their submissions as attractive as possible as that is the principal basis for choosing the finalists.  Entrants will be notified regarding the

20 May 2018