Name:  Prof. Dr. sc. techn. habil Jörn Sesterhenn
Institution: TU Berlin
Email: Joern.Sesterhenn@TU-Berlin.DE

Steering Committee

Name: Dr Laurent Jacquin
Institution: ONERA, France

Name:  Dr Jean-Francois Haas
Institution: CEA - Commissariat à l'Energie Atom, Bruyeres Le Chatel, France

Name:  Prof. Jean Paul BONNET
Institution: Université de Poitiers, Poitiers, France

Name:  Prof. Claude Cambon
Institution: Ecole Centrale de Lyon, UMR 5509 CNRS - ECL - UCBL - INSA, Ecully, France

Institution: CIMNE - Universitat Politenica de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain

Name:  Prof. Michael Leschziner
Institution: Imperial College London, United Kingdom

Name:  Mr. Jean-Claude Courty
Institution: Dassault Aviation, Saint Cloud, France

Name:  Dr. Jean-Paul Dussauge
Institution: Université de Marseille, France

Name:  Dr. Serge Gauthier
Institution: CEA - Commissariat à l'Energie Atom, Bruyeres Le Chatel, France

Related Events

Astroflu IV

Astroflu IV - Organized by Henri Bénard Pilot Center, SIG 35 and SIG 4. January 23-24 2019, École Centrale de Lyon Motivations and Objectives: The two first local events ‘ASTROFLU’ were principally organised by the Henri Bénard PC in Lyon, 12-13/11/2008 and 15/12/2011. The third one, which took

23 Jan 2019

Related News

Sorry, there are currently no articles to show.

To view a full list of current news, click here

Register your interest in SIG 4