Name: Dr Stefan Wallin
Institution:  Department of Mechanics, The Royal Institute of Technology

ERCOFTAC Representatives

Managing Board: Dr Stefan Wallin, Prof Helge Andersson
Scientific Programme Committee: Prof Helge Andersson
Knowledge Network Committee: Dr Stefan Wallin

Research Members

Institution: Process and Fluid Flow Technology Department , Institute for Energy Technology
Name: Dr Olaf Skjaeraasen

Institution: Institute of Energy Technology, Acomp. Research Group , Aalborg University
Name: Prof  Lasse Rosendahl

Institution: Division of Applied Mechanics, Chalmers Institute of Technology Name: Prof Lars Davidsson

Institution: Dept. of Mechanics, KTH, Stockholm, Sweden
Name: Dr Stefan Wallin
Name: Dr Ardeshir Hanifi

Institution: Department of Aeronautical and Vehicle Engineering, The Royal Institute of Technology
Dr Gunilla Efraimsson

Institution: Department of Energy and process Engineering , Norwegian University of Science
Prof Helge Andersson

Institution: School of Energy Systems, University of Eastern Finland
Dr Teemu Turunen-Saaresti, LUT

Institution: Department of Mechanical Engineering, Technical University of Denmark
Name: Prof Knud Erik Meyer
Name: Prof Valery Okulov

Institution: Division of Fluid Mechanics , Lulea University of Technology LuTH
Name: Prof Staffan Lundström

Institution: Department of Mechanics, The Royal Institute of Technology
Name: Prof Arne Johansson
Name: Prof Dan Henningson

Institution: Finnish Meteorological Institute
Name: Ari Karppinen
Name: Antti Hellsten

Institution: SINTEFMaterial and Chemistry
Name: Dr.Ing. Balram Panjwani

Institution: Norwegian Defence Research Establishment
Name: Prof. Shia-HuiPeng 

Industrial Members

Institution: ABB Corporate Research
Name: Dr Ola Widlund

Institution: Vattenfall Research and Development
Name: Dr Johan Westin

Institution: SAAB Computational Aerodynamics

Name: Mr Mattias Sillen

Institution: Fortum, Nuclear Competence Center
Name: Tommi Rämä

Institution: Scania CV AB

Name: Dr. Per Jonsson & Dr. Mattias Chevalier

Institution: Westinghouse Electric Sweden AB
Name: Dr Tobias Strömgren

Institution: Vind-vindApS
Name: Dr PerJørgen Jørgensen

Institution: ‎Technip FMC
Name: Mr ArnaudSanchis

Institution: TechnipFMC
Name: Romain Rouzairol

Institution: Swerea MEFOS AB

Name:Pooria Nazem Jalali

Institution: FS Dynamics AB
Name: Dr.Ulf Engdar

Related Events

Sorry, there are currently no articles to show.

To view a full list of current events, click here

Related News

Sorry, there are currently no articles to show.

To view a full list of current news, click here