Members Login


Name: Prof. Francois GALLAIRE
Institution: ETH Zurich, Inst. of Fluid Dynamics, Switzerland


Name:  Ms. Nathalie MATTHEY
Institution: Swiss Federal Institute of Technology - Lausanne (EPFL), Switzerland

ERCOFTAC Representatives

Managing Board: Prof. Francois GALLAIRE, Dr Mirjam Sick, Prof Patrick Jenny
Scientific Programme Committee: Prof. Francois GALLAIRE, Prof Patrick Jenny
Knowledge Network Committee: Dr Mirjam Sick

Research Members

Institution: Institute of Energy (ISE), Swiss Federal Institute of Technology - Lausanne (EPFL)Name: Prof Peter A. Monkewitz, Mrs Luce Dietler, Dr. Trong-Vien Truong, Prof John R. Thome

Industrial Members

Institution: MAN Turbomaschinen AG Schweiz
Name: Dr B. Ribi

Institution: VATECH HYDRO
Name: Dr Mirjam Sick

Institution: ABB Turbosystems AG
Name: Dr U. Muller, Mr. E. Platvoet

Institution: Sulzer Innotec
Name: Dr Hans-Walter Schlaepfer

Institution: ALSTOM (Switzerland) Ltd
Name: M. P. Flohr