Members Login
login
People

Coordinator

Name:  Prof Maria Vittoria Salvetti
Institution:DICI- University of Pisa, Italy
Email: mv.salvetti@ing.unipi.it


Steering Committee

Name:  Prof. Maria Vittoria Salvetti
Institution:DICI- University of Pisa, Italy
Email: mv.salvetti@ing.unipi.it

Name:  Prof. Nikolaus Adams
Institution:Technical University of Munich, Germany
Email: nikolaus.adams@tum.de

Name:  Prof. Vincenzo Armenio
Institution:University of Trieste, Italy
Email: armenio@dica.units.it

Name:  Prof. Bernard Geurts
Institution:University of Twente, and Tech Univ. of Eindhoven,The Netherlands
Email: b.j.geurts@utwente.nl


Name:  Prof. Jochen Fröhlich
Institution: University of Dresden, Germany
Email: jochen.froehlich@tu-dresden.de

Name:  Dr. Eric Goncalvès
Institution: PPRIME - University of Poitiers, France
Email: eric.goncalves@ensma.fr

Name:  Prof. Andreas M. Kempf
Institution: University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany
Email: andreas.kempf@uni-due.de

Name:  Prof. Hans Kuerten
Institution: Technical University of Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Email:j.g.m.kuerten@tue.nl

Name:  Prof. Johan Meyers
Institution: KU Leuven, Belgium
Email: Johan.Meyers@kuleuven.be

Name:  Prof. Pierre Sagaut
Institution: University of Aix Marseille and IUF, France
Email: pierre.sagaut@univ-amu.fr

Name:  Prof. Alfredo Soldati
Institution:University of Udine, Italy, and TU Wien, Austria
Email: soldati@uniud.it

Name:  Prof. Roel Verstappen
Institution:University of Groningen, The Netherlands
Email: r.w.c.p.verstappen@rug.nl