Members Login
login
People

Coordinator

Name:  Prof Erik Dick
Institution: Ghent University, Belgium
Email: erik.dick@ugent.be

Steering Committee

Name:  Prof Erik Dick
Institution: Ghent University, Belgium

Name:  Dr Franco Magagnato
Institution: University of Karlsruhe, Karlsruhe, Germany

Name:  Prof Witold Elsner
Institution: Czestochowa University of Technology, Czestochowa

Name:  Prof Mark SAVILL
Institution: Cranfield University, UK

Members

Prof. Erik Dick
Department of Flow, Heat and Combustion Mechanics
Ghent University
Belgium
T:+32-9-264.3301
F:+32-9-264.3586
Erik.dick@ugent.be

Prof. Witold Elsner
Institute of Thermal Machinery
Technical University of Czestochowa
Poland
T: +48-34-3250.535
F: +48-34-3250.555
welsner@imc.pcz.czest.pl

Prof. Stanislaw Drobniak
Institute of Thermal Machinery
Technical University of Czestochowa
Poland
T: +48-34-3250.531
F: +48-34-3250.555
drobniak@imc.pcz.czest.pl

Dr. Pavel Jonáš
Institute of Thermomechanics
Academy of sciences of the Czech Republic
Czech Republic
T:+420-266-052.025
F:+420-286-584.695
jonas@it.cas.cz

Prof. Carlo Cravero
Dipartimento de Macchine, Sistemi Energetici e Trasporti
Università di Genova
Italy
T:+39-010-353.2452
F:+39-010-353.2566
cravero@unige.it

Prof. Pietro Zunini
Dipartimento de Macchine, Sistemi Energetici e Trasporti
Università di Genova
Italy
T:+39-010-353.2448
F:+39-010-353.2566
zunmp@unige.it

Prof. Apostolos Goulas
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Greece
T:+30-2310-99.6411
F:+30-2310-99.6002
goulas@eng.auth.gr

Dr. Florian Menter
ANSYS Germany
Germany
T:+49-8024-9054.15
F:+49-8024-9054.17
florian.menter@ansys.com

Prof. Franco Magagnato
Institute of Fluid Machinary
Universität Karlsruhe
Germany
T: +49 721 608-43813
F:+49 721 608-43529
magagnato@mach.uni-karlsruhe.de

Prof. Wolfgang Rodi
Institut für Hydrodynamik
Universität Karlsruhe
Germany
T:+49-721-608.3535
F:+49-721-608.2202
rodi@kit.edu

Prof. Suad Jakirlic
Centre of Smart Interfaces
Darmstadt University of Technology
T:+49-6151-16.3554
F:+49-6151-16.4754
s.jakirlic@sia.tu-darmstadt.de

Prof. Rolf Radespiel
Institute of Fluid Mechanics
Technical University Braunschweig
T:(+49 531) 391-94250
F:(+49 531) 391-94254
r.radespiel@tu-braunschweig.de

Prof. Wolfgang Sanz
Institute for Thermal Turbomachinary and Machine Dynamics
Technical University Graz
Austria
T:+43(0)316 873-7229
F: +43(0)316 873-7234
wolfgang.sanz@tugraz.at

Prof. Mark Savill
Department of Power & Propulsion Sciences
Cranfield University
U.K.
T:+44 (0)1234 754752
F:
mark.savill@cranfield.ac.uk

Prof. Paul Gostelow
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Leicester
U.K.
T:+44-116-252.2593
F:+44-116.252.2525
jpg7@leicester.ac.uk

Dr. Mark Johnson
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Liverpool
U.K.
T:+44-151-794.4818
F:+44-151-794.4848
m.w.johnson@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr. John Coupland
Aerothermal Methods
Rolls-Royce plc
U.K.
T:+44-1332-247.597
F:+44-1332-245.672
john.coupland@rolls-royce.com

Dr. Marianna Braza
Institut de Mécanique des Fluides de Toulouse
UMR CNRS/INPT Nº 5502
France
T :+33-561-285.839
F :+33-561-285.899
braza@imft.fr

Dr.Yannick Hoarau
Institut de Mécanique des Fluides de Strasbourg
IUMR 7507 ULP - CNRS
France
T :+33-390-242.925
F :+33-388-614.300
hoarau@imfs.u-strasbg.fr

Prof. Kemo Hanjalic
TU Delft, The Netherlands
T :
F :
hanjalic@ws.tn.tudeflt.nl

Prof. Brian Launder
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Manchester
U.K.
T:+44-161-200.3701
F:+44-161-200.3723
brian.launder@manchester.ac.uk

Dr. Zygmunt Wierciński
INSTYTUT MASZYN PRZEPŁYWOWYCH
Gdansk, Poland
T: +48 58 6995 268/125
F:
zygmunt.wiercinski@imp.gda.pl

Mr Samir Khanna
British Petroleum
USA
T:(630) 961-7922
F:
samir.khanna@bp.com